Happy Halloween

Today is the last day of my holiday.

We came home from Clicker Expo sort of late yesterday and my fridge was empty, so I went to the shops first thing this morning. I needed milk for my morning coffee. 

I also gave the boys a good run in a huge field. My knee is not great, but I could walk enough to ensure that they got to run and play. 

We also took some halloween pictures - I also uploaded some extras. I especially love Gollum's. He looks so funny and cute. 

I have spend most of the day writing and article for a dog magazine about the Clicker Expo. It took about 5 or 6 hours. I am pleased with the result though.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. We have blipped Halloweens blips like this 4 years in a row now :-)
Halloween 2013
Halloween 2014
Halloween 2015

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.