Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Autumn, Millmoor Heights

I thought I might manage to capture some of the lovely colours of Autumn if I stopped on the way back home after posting a letter.  I needed to renew my driving licence, so thought I'd better do it while I remembered!  Then I had an email from our local Royal Photographic Society coordinator asking if I'd write something for the Yorkshire newsletter - by tomorrow!  So I needed a break after that.  I've also packed my rucksack and case to take to Manchester tomorrow.  I'm not sure that I've got everything I need but hopefully I have.  I always find it difficult to shift between photography and printmaking and having just come back from Bath my head is definitely more into photography.  I'm also involved in organising short-listing for our next inter club photographic competition - so photography dominates at the moment.  

p.s. I also stumbled across a whole clump of fungi as I tried to position myself for a photograph, which I think were Sulphur Tufts but as I'm getting so short of extra images, the question is do I use one up now?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.