Adopt a pumpkin!

Cannon Hall was fairly quiet yesterday, much to the relief of staff who had coped cheerily with the thousands of visitors who descended last week for the Pumpkin Festival (including us last Sunday).  And there were still hundreds of pumpkins left!  These are just a few that were outside the shop and there were still hundreds and hundreds left up in the farm yard.

Another day of selecting and printing photos for me as we have one of our three club print competitions coming up.  I've decided to try out two mono images that I haven't used before and one of the colour prints that I included in my LRPS panel.  I decided I'd printed my black & white a little tight at first so ended up doing it again with a little added extra on a couple of sides which means I still need to cut a couple of mounts.  Today's job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.