Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Well finally I have done it.

It has taken me so long to get here, many more days than 365. I have however got here in the end. It has been quite struggle for me, though I don't really know or understand why.

I was out today at the Southbank, there is a maze of books on display and the first one I picked up is my blip for today. How apt/flukie was that! Had a great day on the Southbank and HMS Belfast.

When I first heard about Blip, via a tweet by Lucie I signed up straight away. I had used other sites with similar ideas but not really liked them as much. So thanks Lucie. x I have said it before, but I will say it again, here are some people who inspire me and some who have become friends.

Damnonii

Sam12345

Dancingninja

Kate

Nell's World

Hollowspy

and of course Lucie who is linked above. I follow many more people who inspire me or make me laugh with their photos and I am sure my subscription list will get longer before my next blip birthday is here.

Thanks to everyone who has left a comment and/or given me advise on how to do something. I do appreciate it.

I would love to have a photo exhibition one day, maybe that is a bit unrealistic and a long way off, but it is a dream of mine.

THANK YOU...WOW...365 I can't believe it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.