Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

My world on strings

Had time and felt like playing a bit today with the computer...:-) This picture was taken on our walk to the top of the hill -I've blipped it before- one can see Saltspring Island and Vancouver Island to the W as well as some closer islands - but the reason we have such a nice view is the BC hydro electric wires have a right of way here. So I planned to clone them out. But I liked them in. And I also like the bit of trees that happened in the middle of this polar distortion - my world right now: water and trees.
Fun on a beautiful, warm but breezy clear blue sky day (also a good thing to have for this view...)
I apologize for not much commenting .... this 3G system is eating MBs like crazy, driving me crazy, and costing $$, so I hope to catch up later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.