Emz sketchbook

By Emz

"No one can stop us now cause we are all made of stars" - moby

I'm having one of those nights where my head is so full of so many things that I need to get out. I feel like I want to create things. I find illustration friday is helping me keep drawing and blip to help me take photos to feel like I'm progressing in something but I feel a big urge to write tonight. I miss writing. I used to write everyday when I was in high school but now like everything else when you get older it gets harder and things slip away from you. I miss that spontenaety to do whatever I wanted and not care about where I was going in my life or what people would think. One of those nights I guess where something sparks off a thought and makes you think about everything in your life and you just want to be good enough.
I think I may be up a while..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.