TT75

November 1st, Halloween was a big success, gave out 80 packages of pretzels, 20 packages with cookies.. then we turned off the front light.

November 1st, shall I panic? my book is still not ready, yesterday I made a few changes on my pages in the new book, saved it, then.. came back and all is the same again... have to wait till later to call them and ask what's going on....I think I have to save each step at the time and not change a bunch of things and then say save. Oh well, you live and learn.

November 1st.... wow time flies fast, is all a bit overwhelming with my book, it is a huge under-taking for someone who has taken thousands of pictures in over 50 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!
100 pages for the first 10 years..... (and that is of course not all I have). The writing has to be in another book, I have so many ideas.....
Book 2 will follow ... they allow only 100 pages at the time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.