A Winter's tale

A really good day - except for the Whole Life Challenge!  Mass this morning a really lovely service with all the school children and a priest who is perfect with them!

Digital group this afternoon.  Was frustrated with one or two seemingly simple bits that I just couldn't get to work!  I managed three loads of washing too!

Dinner at the Olympus and then onto the Octagon theater to see 'The Winter's Tale' - by the Bard himself.  It was really well done, although I have to admit that not having a clue as to the plot to start with some parts eluded me!  There was a lady signing.  She seemed to do it so well!
This is the set.  For the second part which takes place in the forest they added so many plants, some hanging from the ceiling and a lovely plant type smell !

I'm sorry but commenting will have to be a tomorrow thing!  I'm exhausted!  Night Night folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.