Different Colours

A familiar scene that I've blipped many times but I used it to try to decide which combination of camera/lens to take on my trip away.  I need to travel as light as possible so think the 50mm lens will have to do - although no zoom capability it is quite a useful little lens.  On Friday I fly to Paris to meet up with one of my sisters and B.  They are based in Australia and having a stop over in Paris on their way to their holiday destination so have arranged to meet them there.  I'll be staying over in Glasgow tomorrow night and am planning on taking R out for a meal and catch up.  All good - really looking forward to my break.

Will be back blipping when I get home a week on Friday (not taking a laptop and my phone isnt very 'smart'!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.