fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!

A VERY VERY BIG THANK YOU...for such kind, generous comments, words, stars and hearts on my2500th blip yesterday.    I'm truly overwhelmed by such a supportive blip community....I really am moved by you all.  I will, in time individually thank you...but for now I publicly thank you here .  
    I wanted to thank you in a style also being true to myself...so a bit of political humor tinged with self depreciating humor---the side photos I goofed on...like trying to do one in a mirror that read backwards etc.  Finally I interrupted Big R's meal preparations to shoot a pic of me!  I would have taken one of him too, but it's worse than me in my "nasty"...he was in his scivies.  (dangerous way to cook clam chowder).  
       Again so many many thanks and much appreciation to such a fantastic community this is.  Thank you Blip Central for keeping us afloat too!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.