fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

2500the Blip Day!

Phew....long time at this incredible site. So many connections and some of the fine people here  I've even met up in person with...for me, that's the most invaluable gift from blip...the gift of such a wide interwoven web of connections . So many people here with open hearts and trusting souls.  Blippers who share so fully not only their photographic expertice , but their life lessons learned knowledge when we ask for that too. From this site I've traveled all over the world to places I know I'll never really be able to journey to in person...but I've seen wonders from all parts thanks to fellow blip travelors.   Today I am thankful for taking this long journey with so many others who also cherish the magic photography can bring to so many.  A big heart from me to all of you.
  extra of singular cosmos with drops

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.