dreaming

By dreaming

Autumn on the street

One of the things I like about Seattle is the many streets lined with trees that arch over the road and make a canopy several blocks long.  Then, when Autumn comes, there's nothing but glorious color as you look down the road.  This is a street leading to the Shoreline Library, decked out for Fall.

I went for another treatment/evaluation for the vertigo today, and find myself once again in limbo.  The therapist is not certain what is causing the vertigo, and the treatments for the two possibilities are completely different.  So now it's off to the ENT doctor for a special test to determine which it is.  This is exactly what happened last year when I developed vertigo for the first time, and it is frustrating to say the least.

So not much got done today, but at least I feel clear-headed enough to focus on your blips again.  I've missed at least a day since I last felt able to really concentrate.

Hope you are all feeling well and content.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.