This is What Happened When....

I went to sit in the sun for a while. 

It was lovely warm day until a thunderstorm hit. It lasted a while and it has cooled down. I was wondering why I was developing a headache this afternoon. 

I had Physio this morning. When I got home I had a couple of messages from the after hours clinic. My results had come back. The scan showed I had a cyst in the back of my knee and also some fluid on the knee. There was no other damage. And see to see my GP as soon as possible. I had already booked in to see my GP for tomorrow. That result wasn't expected by anyone. 

It does depend on what kind of cyst I have. Hopfully it is only a Bakers Cyst. It should heal well in a short time. Pleased it wasn't the hamstring, they all thought I had damaged. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.