Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Desert Drive

Another Friday, another visa run!

This time a successful one, thankfully. We went earlier than normal; good for time, but not for photographs. Captured this from a fast moving car as G sped along... Fossil Rock again and a bit more of the area where it is. Can't help loving the desert here - especially the very distinctly red sand.

Home via Lamcy for lunch and a bit of clothes shopping. (Have I mentioned how much I dislike clothes shopping - especially if it involves me having to get an outfit?) A cousin is getting married next weekend and I am so excited! Finding something will be an absolute piece of cake! :P

Quiet evening after that. I think I have finally caught up with most of my blip buddies. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.