On the spotlight

I have taken photos every single day for four years now! 1461 consecutive blip entries, 1461 days of my history in the visual online diary. I'm happy I've done it, and I'll keep on going as long as I enjoy it.

It's a joy to belong to Blipfoto's friendly community. Special thanks to my followers and virtual friends around the world <3. Thank you helgamakinen, jimbo2750, SSN595, Aynil, hibou, NLN, tvkosone, JJ19, apd, BRIANW, ilkkavalkila, Hanulli and Exlivet for your congratulations on my fourth Blip birthday yesterday. You made my day.

Me and hubby had a short gallery tour in the evening; first we visited Photographic Centre Nykyaika, where was opening of two exhibitions: Kati Leinonen's Äimärautio and Jenni Valorinta's Movements when sleeping. We also were in the opening of  Annika Dahlsten's and Marita Mikkonen's exhibitions in the Art Gallery Saskia . I enjoyed works of all four artists, and it was great start for weekend. 

In the picture I am on the spotlight (looking forward) for the sake of my persistent blipping :D  I kind of think today 4th Nov is the real day to celebrate, because of the leap year.

3rd Blip birthday on 4th November 2015
2nd Blip birthday on 4th November 2014
1st Blip birthday on 4th November 2013
1st blip on 5th November 2012


-3°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.