Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Driving at 29 MPH

I didn't take very many photos today, so finding a good photo to upload was a bit difficult. I chose this picture of me driving. You could say driving while taking pictures is a bit dangerous, but I try to be careful. When I do take photos while driving, I do it when I'm at a stop or at very low speeds. And sometimes the result of taking photos while driving is interesting. I like this photo because you can see my speedometer illuminated off kilter and you can also see where I'm driving. The location of this photo is at my school in Irvine, CA on East Peltason Drive.

In other news, today I worked on yearbook stuff and I also received my grades. My grades were good and they were better than what I had expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.