*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 115/366

Normeee!!
Camera: Diana F+ with 75mm lens
Film: 35mm Fujicolour C200 (ISO 200) - desaturated

Had a run out to Skipton with Norm. We are lucky to have such ace little places on our doorstep. We walked through the woods, took photos and had a good chin-wag. And it goes without saying that we called for a pint in the Narrowboat! He's a lovely man with a big heart. Always cheerful, kind, compassionate and encouraging. He helps to keep me sane (which is quite a feat at times). Love him to bits :')

Some more pics I took that day:
The Springs Bank
Spring in Skipton Castle woods
Hellebore

This was taken with a 34mm mask in the Diana to show the exposed perforations. Sadly they couldn't scan them like that when I had the film processed so I've had to do the best I could with my 35mm negative scanner which isn't ideal and has made them the wrong shape. If I find a better way of scanning them (or invest in a medium format scanner) I'll rescan and eventually replace them. They're meant to be square and look way cooler than this :'(

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.