a lifetime burning

By Sheol

The official photographer

Here's a shot of  Mark (Incredibish) going about his duties as the official photographer at Dad's wedding today.  The day went well for the happy couple, and thanks to the presence of Mark and my sister Janet, and the wonderful support of my Cathy it wasn't quite as much of a trial as I had feared.  I'm sure we will all get used to the idea given a little time.

In the meantime, it is Bonfire Night, or Guy Fawkes here in the UK and there are fires to light and fireworks to set off.  Not to mention beer to drink and lots of lovely food to eat.  I can't tell you just how much I am looking forward to it.

As a result catching up with Blip will have to wait - I can only apologise, but will make my usual marathon effort in the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.