Harbour

We went over to Dunfermline to see the match against R. Rovers - the Pars seemed to be playing better than of late, but only managed a 0-0 draw. Still, I doubt if there was any dancing in the streets of Raith.....

Turns out the best photo I took was from the train on the first Forth Bridge, with the third Forth bridge visible beyond the second Forth (road) bridge. N. Queensferry looks pretty even with the tide out.

This blip apparently marks seven years worth of blipping (with no gaps, although there have been a few close shaves!). I'm very happy that Blipfoto has survived its crisis and grateful to the four volunteer directors who are giving up their time to keep it going. And I'm grateful to Joe who came up with this crazy idea. It's still the nicest place I know of on the internet. Think it's time to watch this again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.