Leaves on .............

 ........ blue.

The strangest day ....... cold, cloudy, wind, cold, rain, sun, cloudy, rain, cold, sun, cold .......
Did I mention it was cold??!!??

This is the silver birch in the front garden during a "sun" and cold spell!

FLOWERFRIDAY4

BikerBear Hearts for:

RedFlash

loisbiz

mpp26

dbifulco

GEO2B


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

evolybab

Stella2

TeeJay

Mindseye

lizellen


BikerBear's Extra Heart for the "twist" of  FIRE  for:

Bunty   -  clever take - made me smile!!

93 lovely entries this week ....... thank you all very much for keeping this challenge going and posting beautiful, clever, funny and poignant photos.

~ Anni ~

It would appear that this is my 1952nd entry - what a good year 1952 was!!!!!  
Thanks for having me, Mum - I miss you every day. 


Next week is FlowerFriday11 and there is no "twist".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.