Lost Sole....

...and an upper too....

On our walk this afternoon I found this child's 'croc' lying in the path/bridleway/cyclepath...it was quite wet so I guess it had been there a while. The sun popped out briefly and helped illuminate the shoe - otherwise it has been wet most of the day.

I wonder if the child (shoe size 6-7) was on the back of a bicycle and the loss wasn't discovered until they arrived at their destination! Who knows....

I spent the morning transferring my contacts and some data from my mobile to an iPhone - not an easy job as the Apple tool to do it wouldn't install on my old phone as it is so old! Mrs madwill has a shiny new iPhone 7 and has donated her old one to me :-). Apologies to one blipper who may have got a random phone call as I managed to press 'call' whilst I was sorting through contacts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.