Soft focus

Through the double glazed window was part of the problem.
The tuis are coming to feed on the flax in flower right at the front window and because it was a wet overcast day the colours really stood out. They fly as soon as you move and try to creep outside so because I never got back to the camera I have gone with this "soft focus" version. I may never get another one.

It has been a day of ups and downs with computer battery problems. The new one arrived so I put it in and it wouldn't work. Back to the shop who tried and said it wasn't fitting which is why it wouldn't go. It was same model number just a longer life version. Anyway after 3 trips I was sick of it.

The weather has been cold and wet. I did get a genealogy letter and photos off to a chap and hope for something in return. Otherwise I feel the day has been a bit wasted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.