Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

In for a penny.....

In for a pound.
Nothing like a good walk to get oxygen to the brain and thinking of things starting with I for the TT challenge.
As soon as I thought of this saying I knew I could blip some old pennies dating from 1899 to 1964 when decimal currency came in. I know it's upside down but the light was better from that direction and although I tried spreading them the other way they just didn't look right.

Many thanks for the nice comments on my award plaque blip last night.
I know you will all be volunteers of some sort as you are all such nice people.

I have just checked and it is T for the challenge. Hope no one followed my lead. Ha ha, what a hoot. I must have had my glasses off when I read that.Total Twit would fit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.