One Of Our Visiting Foxes

Today’s blip is a picture of Fergus, one of our visiting foxes, I believe Mrs GOG blipped him yesterday.  He visits our garden regularly and much to my surprise he appears to be eating apples or pears that have fallen from the trees.  I am sure he is not a vegetarian, but our other animals depart very rapidly when he appears on the scene, so I suspect that he is forced to at least eat some vegetable matter. 
 
Today I was going to replace the immersion heater I the kitchen, but also finished up with a minor problem with our coffee maker, which needed a descale and clean.  This took much more time than I had anticipated, so that by the time I had finished I did not feel inclined to start on the immersion heater as I was not sure I would get it finished in the day.  In fact I did not feel up to very much at all. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.