Retail therapy day!

Sunday 6th November 2016           (backblip)

I am now officially an OAP! Today is the day they start paying me my pension ....... riches beyond my wildest dreams ..... I wish .... but every little helps!

It rained ....... & it kept on raining! Not only that but it was blooming cold ..... the bitter wind was extremely lazy & refused to go round the body ..... just went straight through!

So we decided today walk would take the shape of Retail Therapy!

We headed off to Springfields ........ managed to get a few more presents ..... for 'you know what' ...... & I got 2 bargains! A smart rain mac at half price & a top down from £30 to £9 ...... a successful day all round! I almost forgave the weather lol

This evening I realised I didn't have a blip for today ..... so thought this 50 pence piece I came across would fit the bill :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.