WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Green

See also: Red. This could become a series -- once again my attention was drawn by late sunlight on a door. Slightly tweaked in Lightroom because of the shadows.

I have thought for a while that as well as blipmeets we could organise blipswaps. Glimpses into other people's lives makes me want to visit places that have become (virtually) familiar to me through their photos. So for starters, do any blipmates fancy house-sitting here in January or February -- anything from a week to a month? You get to share the house with Monsieur M.

Edit: when I say "swap", we are already committed to going to sunny Spain for a month in Jan/Feb, so on this occasion it's just a house-sit. We'd definitely be up for swaps as well (we've done this a few times already).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.