Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

Impermanence

Too damn hot to go outside for blips today. Poor Liza hasn't even had her scoot yet - maybe later this evening if when it cools down.

I have three reasons for this blip today:

1) to show off my new iPad 3, just purchased Monday. Laurie has total iPad lust now.

2) to show off what the Blipster app looks like, which is awesome! (there are still a few things I can't do in the app, like reply to comments and leave stars) and

3) to show off yesterday's blip on the Spotlight page!

Thank you all so much for your comments and favs - I was pretty chuffed by the photo and to see you all chuffed too was very chuffy. It was an honor to get your accolades.

And as all good things must come to an end, it's a good thing I documented the spotlight, since it's now a thing of the past. Part of the practice of impermanence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.