Flowers

I've run out of vases now. It's very kind of people to send them.

David didn't like getting rid of anything. We had 4 PCs in the house that we didn't use. A friend has picked them up today. He will check the data on them, wipe them and then dispose of them.

I've done some gardening today. I had some tulips to plant. David loved them. I've still loads more to plant.

The children, Murphy and I have then walked down to the shops and back.

I've cooked dinner while listening to Fleetwood Mac. Another of his favourites.

Contrary to what we had hoped the autopsy was not done today but should now be done tomorrow.

I called one of our credit card companies today. I didn't get the response that I had expected. Even though it was a joint account it will be blocked and I have to reapply. I wasn't very polite to the person on the end of the phone. I'll now need to write to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.