Packing

Had my packing done today by a professional removal company before moving house tomorrow. So I was disentangling the spaghetti of wires behind the TV and changing my address.

It took 1 hour on Vodafone as a completely different address was added too as a result of the first call! (I've still not got my written contract after 16 days - I've been told it's being sent by email, has been re-emailed, would be in with the phone when delivered, could I pick it up in store, would be sent in the post, would take 15 days, would be with me within 30 days - and today I was told that as I took it out over the phone it was a verbal contract (I told then I thought that was illegal and asked them to raise it as a formal complaint). And don't get me started on the Government Gateway website!!! Aaaaaarrrrrggghhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.