Sofa planning

A shock to the system to have to get up in the cold and the dark this morning. We got going though and I arrived in work in time to get a few things done before my first meeting. Just one lesson taught and three more meetings but I did at least have some time to get some of my own work ticked off the list. The last meeting of the day was productive but about half an hour longer than it needed to be and it delayed my departure meaning that I didn't get to see too much of Bailey before heading out to Body Pump wit the bestest friend and the official Bailey sitter. Body Pump is getting easier - which means that the weights need to get heavier next week. I got a good greeting from Bailey on my return and then he generally amused himself whilst I had my tea and did a bit of planning for a double lesson tomorrow. And that's day one of week two, term two done. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.