You can't take him anywhere!

A very wet and windy outlook was the perfect excuse to stay in bed this morning. That is, once I'd pottered a bit and put some washing on. Bailey was more than happy to join me and made himself very comfortable whilst I read and then snoozed for a bit. I stirred my bones before Bailey did and we eventually went out at gone eleven for what started as a dry but windy walk and soon turned distinctly wet.

A bit of a shop just around the corner and then another nap this afternoon before we went over the road to have lovely curry and cake made by the bestest friend and appreciated by all - including Bailey...

Strictly, Dr Whoand then the official Bailey-sitter rounded off the entertainment with her (superior) version of a stolen song, apparently about a man in the moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.