Moon on Monday

My head is finally better but I'm dragging after 6 days of migraine/headaches.

I did some dusting today but otherwise had a quiet day.  The autumn temperatures are finally here and you can tell as there is not as much bird activity at the feeders.

I went out back about an hour before sunset to see what there was to blip.  The cats were very active and so no birds about.  The sky was as clear as clear can be.  A nice early moon in the sky and then there are vapor streaks too.  

The Confederate Rose is bursting with blooms and the Pink Gaura is full of blooms too.

I will probably spend a quiet evening colouring.  Kent had bought me a colouring book that is actually note cards and envelopes and this is what I am currently working on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.