Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Contemplating a new blank space.  White walls, new artwork still in their paper wrapping and waiting to be hung. 

Kind of an intense day.  Topped this evening when I witnessed an accident, how the pedestrian walked away unharmed is beyond me.  Incredible.  Two cop cars, an ambulance, a firetruck arrived super fast.  I felt quite sick for a while afterwards, probably the shock of seeing it.

I've been watching Atlanta.  I really ilke it.  Funny, sad, odd, beautiful to look at.  Have also been watching Divorce, some of it is very funny.  Just started Insecure, only one episode in so far but I like what I see.  I've been hearing good things about The Crown on Netflix, the costuming looks fantastic.

Warm, dry, overcast.

Only one more day...  I can't count how many times I've checked the news and fivethirtyeight today.  Insane.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.