It Started Down Under

By dirk

Squirrel!

Athens is swirling with squirrels! These critters are everywhere and quite big as well. You have these squirrels, but also small ground squirrels and even bigger critters that look a bit like capybara's.

Today we worked hard again. This morning I got to present our progress/concept. It went quite well. The feedback I got was overall positive. I should talk a bit slower, but generally a good presentation. Nice to hear/read.

By now the final presentation for tomorrow is almost ready, I just ironed my blouses and am ready for tomorrow. Today I spoke to my parents on the phone. It was nice to hear their voices again; always good to hear from home. I am not homesick though, and don't expect to get it either.

Now I'll go out, kick a ball and go to bed a bit in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.