The Green Goddess..

.. that is name of this Arum Lily.

After some rain in the morning the day turned out very windy and warm with around 30c. Now the wind has died down and it is much cooler.

I had some more Physio today. I am still really sore around the ankle. My knee is so much better. Still not 100% but very much improved.

I caught up with a some people on the phone and did a little reading this afternoon. Apart from that the day has been quite. I am rather worn out from our day out yesterday.

This is another Arum Lily I have growing in my garden. I have taken some over to Akaroa and it is doing well there to. The wind was strong when I was getting some shots earlier and this was the only one that looked Ok.


I  have put up my blip from my day at the races it you would like to see it. Thank you all very much for the stars and hearts over the past few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.