Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Silver Efex Pro

Working again on some of my older photographs. I've only got back to 2015 so far, and most of the time has been spent on my last photo workshop, at Lakeland Photographic Holidays in March last year. I was not in particularly good form while there, as the day before I had been told they had found fairly major heart problems and they didn't really want me to go away (not that I was unsafe to drive or anything). So perhaps as a result I didn't do much work on the photos at the time. However, I'm now finding a lot more potential in the photos than I saw at the time, and I've been particularly pleased with the results of reprocessing some of the images as mono versions, for which I find SIlver Efex Pro particularly useful. I usually try some of the bundles effects first, and then adjust these to fit my desired interpretation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.