TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Street Art

Today our U3A walking group spent the day in Benalla checking out the fabulous murals in the town. Some of these works are truly amazing so I've put a couple in extras as well.  My Blip is of an Australian possum, which, although they can be a nuisance, are nevertheless so cute. The first extra is of an Australian sheep dog, a Kelpie, that looks as though he has just broken through the wall and waiting for the farmer's signal. We had lunch in the rose garden beside the Benalla Art Gallery, enjoying thousands of roses in full bloom - and all in weather we have looked forward to for so long. I persisted with my recalcitrant camera and had some success, but many hiccups. I'll just have to keep working on it. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.