A Rainy Sunset

I have a lot of images on my big computer and on the external hard drives attached to it and it's a little frustrating having to go up there to use them if I'm doing something on my laptop. I do have stuff on Dropbox of course and I use it a lot for files that I need to access on both machines. To store so many images on Dropbox would be very expensive but getting a network drive I could access on wifi seemed a good solution. It arrived today so I've been scratching my head a lot as I figure out how to make it all work together. I think I'm about there now.

It's been a pretty rainy for most of the day so I wasn't enthused about stopping what I was doing to go out. I needed a few files on my camera to test the upload procedure on Lightroom so here are a few raindrops on the window against a menacing sky.

I'm saying nothing about politics!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.