GracieG

By GracieG

Bev's New Home

After a long and frustrating wait, Bev (Blip name Bom) https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2242924901923031263
finally moved into her new home, just down the road from M and me, in Holt.  I'm two days late posting this as I got a pesky migraine yesterday and spent most of the day in bed.
But at least I managed to help with cleaning before the boxes arrived, so all was spick and span.
I've been acting as Bev's 'Social Secretary' over the past few weeks, and so we have some interesting social events in our diaries already, as well as some walks planned to keep us fit.
A huge welcome to Norfolk Bev...we're SO delighted to have you here!


We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we're curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.
Walt Disney

   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.