FF 11 ...........Remembrance Day

These poppies were stitched by me!! About 12 years ago while we were living in Buenos Aires, Argentina! Now, I doubt I would be able to see to thread a needle. This is a counted cross stitch - as in counting the threads over which to pass the needle! I am truly amazed at myself :))
Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday 

OK - so now for the Tiny Tuesday hearts:
In no particular order........
seethreepeeo
Nettenet
Freyjad
JohnW
Miffy

and, oh my goodness, so many wonderful images so have a look at these. I am restricting myself to a handful........

suejay50
osuzanna
gordo
Technophobe
isbi

and I could go on and on............
Thank you all for playing :)  
Anyone else want to host??? Anyone? Anyone????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.