Guinea Fowl Feather

This is a last minute kind of blip, I set up my light box this morning intending to blip some jewellery  for TT;  however it was one of those occasions when the lens was too sharp (I don't say that often) and the  pieces I'd got out to blip looked marked and in need of a clean.  I've put them away for now with the intention of giving everything I have a good clean.  I've had to be out this afternoon, so it's only now between getting home and going out again in an hour or so that I've rummaged through my box of props and found some Guinea Fowl feathers  -  actually intended for anglers.

Thank you for the generous comments hearts and stars for my hot coffee blip  -  they're all very much appreciated.

Thank you to  Ninniex  for hosting the TT challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.