Flower Friday 11 - Lily and Poppies

I dropped KG off at the sports centre this morning popped into Tesco and then to the hairdresser.  Picked him up again after and then we sorted out the camera stuff - or at least made shelfs for it to be stored properly.  The trouble is you put bits here and there and forget where you put them.  The shelves are gluing and we can pack the gear away tomorrow.  
My blip today is one of the lilies that we bought on Wednesday for the  photo shoot.and the two poppies - the one on the left was made by Tracey my hairdresser and she has made over 200 and the money raised which is over £200.00 is going to the British Legion.  The other is the little pin and I now have 4 of these and they go on my pin picture with the rest of my pins.

Another nice day weatherwise but cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.