Keys

We spent this morning tidying up the mess we made on Wednesday and have founds homes for the camera stuff and a home for the rubbish in the bin.  Where does it come from?
Bit dismal outside so decided it had to be an inside blip but what?
I say my keys on the worktop and thought of the many time they had mislaid themselves (I have never left them in the wrong place!!)
Which led me to remembering the old keys that lived in a jar - you don't throw them away in case you find out what they were for.   But I liked the idea of all shapes and sizes  and a couple of keyrings.
KG is watching the rugby England v South Africa (I am in a win win situation because I lived in Zambia and support S A as well.
Going to watch the qualifying later. GO LEWIS GO!!
Have a good weekend everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.