Wrooooom!!!!

Hero and I were supposed to go to the Nordic Championships in Sweden in 3 weeks, but due to my poorly knee, I have decided to withdraw. Sad of course, but better for me and more fair to Hero as his training has not been as good as it should have been before a Championship. 

Soooo today after work I went prop shopping to buy the prop we need for next year's routine. Since I am not competing with this year's routine at the Nordics, then I might as well get started on the new one, which is always exciting. 

I then took the boys out for a training session in the snow. Gollum had good training. I needed a few things, that I had at home for Hero's training, so he had half of his training outdoors and we will do a bit more later today indoors. Biscuit did a few Nose Work searches, but will do more later too.

This is Gollum and Hero in the snow. I think Gollum is faster than Hero now, but he does have longer legs. The extra picture is of Biscuit.

See you tomorrow'
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.