Cold but sunny day by Næstved Canal

I went to Næstved this morning to buy dog treats. There is a great shop, where I go a couple of times a year and buy treats as they are a lot cheaper than in other places. 

Before we went shopping, I took the boys for a beautiful walk by the canal.

We arrived to the shop at 11 am to find a note on the door saying that they were closed due to a poorly owner. Argh! 90 km driven for noting. Except a dog walk, but we could have walked closer to home, had we known, that we would not be able to get the treats. 

I wrote them a nice email explaining the situation, when I came home and they have promised to send me the treats without charging me for delivery. 

I had a training session with each of the boys and then I sat down by the computer and ordered my dad's birthday present and some Christmas presents.

Then I had another training session with each of the boys and now I am ready for tea,

Happy weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.