6 mth old today

Gollum is celebrating his ½ year Birthday today. Today it is exactly 6 mth since I blipped the first Gollum blip!

Today 6 mth ago, I was exhausted after a long night, where Jazz gave birth to 6 beautiful babies. Exhausted, but relieved that everything had gone so well. 

On the 15th May, when Gollum was 2 days old, I already wrote on blip, that he would most likely be the next Hazyland Boy. I knew right from the beginning, that he was the one.

It feels like it was ages ago - much more than 6 mth. And it feels like Gollum has been here always. And then again - he is still such a baby. 

We are celebrating his 6 mth day with a big bone for each of the boys.

Happy 6 mth Baby Gollum! I love you lots!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. 
Note to Gollum: 6 mth is a good age to start sleeping through the night and to stop biting my trousers, when we go for walks... I just thought I would mention it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.