Puppy

Oooooh nearly time to leave for the Nordic Championship!!!

A busy day at work, but I left at 3 pm and took the boys for a walk. I then went to say hallo to Ruby's puppies. They are 7 weeks old now, and will soon be moving to their new families. They are beautiful puppies.

Home to sort the last packing... I am nearly done and will put my stuff in the car tonight as we are leaving early tomorrow morning.

A BIG parcel arrived from my friend in France today... a good luck present for Helle and I for the Championship. We will take it with us to Norway and open it, when we get there... It's all very exciting.

We hope to be online and blip from Norway - otherwise I will backblip on Monday.

Soooo keep your fingers crossed for us this weekend!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.