Rain Rain Rain

I know. My pictures are not of great quality these days. It is just so dark and wet all of the time. The lens got very wet, when I took this - that's why Hero is so blurred - there was a rain drop on the lens.

I took the boys for a rainy morning walk in the Academy Garden before work and another rainy walk at Kongskilde after work. It was so dark on our way back, that I couldn’t see if it was water or dry road I stepped in! My shoes were covered in mud, when I came back to the car. But the boys enjoyed it :).

Luckily all was calm at work today – a much better day than yesterday.

My friend Helle and I have registered our places at Clicker Expo 2014, which is held in England in October. It is the first time Clicker Expo is held in Europe, so of course we need to go! Clicker Expo is quite a big deal if you are interested in dog training. It is all very exciting.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Thanks for putting the boys and their friends on the spotlight page yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.