Hero - you are disgusting!

Another day in school and another lunch break walk in the park!

This was meant to be a lovely picture of all 4 dogs in front of the willow by the lake in the park, but I turned my back to the collies and placed the shelties nicely for the picture and when I turned towards Hero again, he was covered in a mass of slimy rotten duck, which did not really work with the kind of picture I had imagined.

Look at his face! He couldn't even stand the smell! And Beat's eyes! My eyes looked almost like that, when I realized what Hero had done! - So here you have the shelties looking all pretty and the collies looking a little less pretty!

The dogs and I had another walk in another park after school and I've visited my mum.

Night night
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.