1500 and counting

1500 and counting...
It's a much repeated story - a Magical Milestone (this time 1500) - and I am amazed I'm still blipping away.  I really do enjoy it (although sometimes I curse it - but only gently).  The number of fellow Blipper Friends I have made over the years is  also amazing - and it's all been great fun.
I'm so pleased - and relieved - that Blipfoto has survived its problems - and for this a BIG thank you to Blip Central for all the effort they have put into the rescue.
A big thank you to all my Blip Friends (both real and virtual) for your comments on my efforts over the last 1500 - I hope you will keep with me for the next 1500 :-)

My 1500 Blip is St. Peter's Church in Addingham on a pleasant autumn afternoon - perfick :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.